ICIFE EXCO Members 2019 - 2021

President
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Musa Alhabshi
International Islamic University Malaysia

syedmusa@iium.edu.my

Vice-President
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dzuljastri Abdul Razak
International Islamic University Malaysia
dzuljastri@iium.edu.my

Secretary
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahida Shahimi
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
shahida@ukm.edu.my

Treasurer
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Mohd. Ariffin
International Islamic University Malaysia
norainima@iium.edu.my

Executive Committee (Elected)

Prof. Dr. Rosylin Mohd. Yusof
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Rosylin@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zurina Shafii
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
zurina.shafii@usim.edu.my

Encik Razi Pahlavi Abd. Aziz
Amanie Holdings
razi@amanieholdings.com

Executive Committee (Appointed)

Dr. Baharuddin Aziz
Open University Malaysia
drbaharaziz@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Rusni Hassan
International Islamic University Malaysia
hrusni@iium.edu.my

Prof Dr. Nor Hayati binti Ahmad
Universiti Utara Malaysia
profyati@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Abd. Ghafar bin Ismail
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
agibab62@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Faigah binti Syed Alwi
Universiti Teknologi MARA
shfaigah@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sabariah Yaakub
Universiti Utara Malaysia Kampus Kuala Lumpur
y.sabariah@uum.edu.my

Dr. Asma Hakimah Ab. Halim
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
hakimah@ukm.edu.my

Datin Zariah Abu Samah
International Islamic University Malaysia
zariahas@iium.edu.my